Model: RX001

SKU: 651901 Product ID: 793697

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 14/11/14

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    'Obsession' is the debut album from gifted singer/ songwriter and producer Robby X.

    Robby has collaborated with hit makers Ciaran Gribbin (Madonna/ Paul McCartney/ Snow Patrol) and Lindsay Rimes (Timomatic/ Stan Walker/ Tina Arena) to create an album of sensual pop songs filled with killer hooks and evocative lyrics.

    For purchasers of the physical CD Robby has worked alongside Australian champion mixologist Christian Blair to create a range of cocktail recipes inspired by the songs on Obsession that will be included in the CD album artwork. New cocktails include the 'Dirty Mind', 'Sexy' and the 'Bad Boy'.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - ROBBY X

    Label - Mirabai

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Never Wanna Let You Go
  2. Sexy
  3. Dirty Mind
  4. Just Another Night
  5. Obsession
  6. Like Chocolate
  7. Bad Boys
  8. Perfume
  9. Release Me
  10. Close To Me
  11. The Thief
  12. Dirty Mind (Album Mix)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.