Ritual Union

Model: 0875852

SKU: 282762 Product ID: 579409

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 29/07/11


  • Delivery
    Not available for delivery

Add to Cart


    Little Dragon return with their new album Ritual Union. Since 2009's critically acclaimed Machine Dreams they have not sat still, touring the globe and making some high profile friends along the way. Damon Albarn invited them to collaborate on two tracks for last year's Gorillaz record Plastic Beach, which became album highlights for the critics with Pitchfork describing the songs 'Empire Ants' and 'To Binge' as "two of the most arresting things here; they're airy, elusive and amazingly beautiful".


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - LITTLE DRAGON

    Label - EMI

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Ritual Union
  2. Little Man
  3. Brush The Heat
  4. Shuffle A Dream
  5. Please Turn
  6. Crystalfilm
  7. Precious
  8. Nightlight
  9. Summeratearz
  10. When I Go Out
  11. Seconds


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 225ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.