Ultimate Collection, The

Model: 88697177012

SKU: 216624 Product ID: 467774

Format - CD

Release Date - 10/11/07


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    This really is the ultimate Whitney Houston collection.


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Arista...

    Music Genre - Pop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. I Will Always Love You
  2. Saving All My Love For You
  3. Greatest Love Of All
  4. One Moment In Time
  5. I Wanna Dance With Somebody
  6. How Will I Know
  7. So Emotional
  8. When You Believe
  9. Where Do Broken Hearts Go
  10. I'm Your Baby Tonight
  11. Didn't We Almost Have It All
  12. Run To You
  13. Exhale
  14. If I Told You That
  15. I Have Nothing
  16. I'm Every Woman
  17. It's Not Right But It's Okay
  18. My Love Is Your Love

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.