Model: FIRE2007104

SKU: 412560 Product ID: 571674

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 14/06/13

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    It is with great pride and pleasure that Melbourne rock act Bellusira announce the release of their debut album Connection.
    Born out of struggle, the band have wrung every ounce of blood, sweat and tears out of themselves to create a powerful but accessible work of art, full of variation, passion and intensity.
    From the titanic rock groove of first single Cochango, to the lush, wondrous electronic ambience of Break Me, and everything in between, this album has it all.
    It is a work that will see them take their rightful place in the upper echelons of the Australian rock scene.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - BELLUSIRA

    Label - Firestarter Music

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Cachango
  2. By Your Side
  3. Wake Up
  4. Follow
  5. Made Of
  6. Culprit
  7. Soul Call
  8. Closer
  9. Warrior
  10. Break It
  11. Changed


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 576ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.