Greatest Hits

Model: LMCD0156

SKU: 286937 Product ID: 509185

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 25/11/11


Add to Cart


    Standard CD version The Angels' classic GREATEST HITS collection, the monster selling anthology of all of their biggest hits. Includes 18 hits - Take A Long Line, Shadow Boxer, Mr Damage, No Secrets, Dogs Are Talking and many more.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - ANGELS, THE

    Label - Liberation

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Am I Ever Gonna See Your Face Again (Live)
  2. Comin' Down (Live)
  3. Take A Long Line (Live)
  4. I Ain't The One (Live)
  5. Marseilles (Live)
  6. After The Rain (Live)
  7. Be With You (Live)
  8. Shadow Boxer (Live)
  9. Mr Damage (Live)
  10. No Secrets
  11. Face The Day
  12. Fashion & Fame
  13. Stand Up
  14. East City
  15. Don't Waste My Time
  16. We've Gotta Get Out Of This Place
  17. Let The Night Roll On
  18. Dogs Are Talking


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.