Last Stand - Live (2013 Reissue)

Model: CC008

SKU: 467878 Product ID: 763884

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 08/11/13


Add to Cart


    The soundtrack to the movie of the same name, 'Last Stand' featured more of the set originally issued as 'Barking Spiders Live' in 1983.

    The concert, recorded on 13 and 15 December 1983, was packed full of classics - "Standing on the Outside", "Cheap Wine", "Tomorrow", "Bow River", "Wild Thing" and "Goodbye (Astrid Goodbye)" - all bristling with the blues-boogie power of Chisel in full flight.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - COLD CHISEL

    Label - Universal Music - Australia

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Standing On The Outside (Live)
  2. Cheap Wine (Live)
  3. Khe Sanh (Live)
  4. Janelle (Live)
  5. Only One (Live)
  6. Twentieth Century (Live)
  7. Tomorrow (Live)
  8. Rising Sun (Live)
  9. Choirgirl (Live)
  10. You Got Nothing I Want (Live)
  11. Bow River (Live)
  12. Flame Trees (Live)
  13. Star Hotel (Live)
  14. Wild Thing (Live)
  15. Saturday Night (Live)
  16. River Deep Mountain High (Live)
  17. Goodbye (Astrid Goodbye) (Live)
  18. Don't Let Go (Live)
  19. Let's Go Get Stoned (Live)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 223ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.