Original Album Series

Model: 8122798283

SKU: 275394 Product ID: 431151

Format - 5CD

Genre - Rock

Release Date - 12/11/10


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    Foreigner is universally hailed as one of the most popular rock acts in the world, racking up scores of smash hits, multi-platinum albums, and sold out concert tours. Foreigner has sold more than 65 million albums worldwide and this collection brings together the early albums that launched their career including 4, Agent Provocateur, Double Vision, Foreigner and Head Games. Warner Music presents the Original Album Series. Packaged in a classic-look cardboard slipcase, the series features five original albums by some of the world's most memorable artists.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - FOREIGNER

    Label - Rhino

    Music Genre - Rock

Track Listing

- Foreigner (Expanded & Remastered)

  1. Feels Like The First Time
  2. Cold As Ice
  3. Starrider
  4. Headknocker
  5. The Damage Is Done
  6. Long, Long Way From Home
  7. Woman Oh Woman
  8. At War With The World
  9. Fool For You Anyway
  10. I Need You

- Double Vision (Expanded & Remastered)

  1. Hot Blooded
  2. Blue Morning, Blue Day new
  3. You're All I Am
  4. Back Where You Belong
  5. Love Has Taken Its Toll
  6. Double Vision
  7. Tramontane [Instrumental]
  8. I Have Waited So Long
  9. Lonely Children
  10. .Spellbinder

- Head Games (Expanded & Remastered)

  1. Dirty White Boy
  2. Love On The Telephone
  3. Women
  4. I'll Get Even With You
  5. Seventeen
  6. Head Games
  7. The Modern Day
  8. .Blinded By Science
  9. Do What You Like
  10. Rev On The Red Line

- 4 (Expanded & Remastered)

  1. Night Life
  2. Juke Box Hero
  3. Break It Up
  4. Waiting For A Girl Like You
  5. Luanne
  6. Urgent
  7. I'm Gonna Win
  8. Woman In Black
  9. Girl On The Moon
  10. Don't Let Go

- Agent Provocateur (Expanded & Remastered)

  1. Tooth And Nail
  2. That Was Yesterday
  3. I Want To Know What Love Is
  4. Growing Up The Hard Way
  5. Reaction To Action
  6. Stranger In My Own House
  7. A Love In Vain
  8. Down On Love
  9. Two Different Worlds
  10. She's Too Tough


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.