Under The Red Sky

Model: 467188.2

SKU: 59937 Product ID: 637634

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 13/07/04

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Under the Red Sky is the twenty-seventh studio album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, originally released on September 10, 1990 by Columbia Records.

    The album was largely greeted as a strange and disappointing follow-up to 1989's critically acclaimed Oh Mercy. Most of the criticism was directed at the slick sound of pop producer Don Was, as well as a handful of tracks that seem rooted in children's nursery rhymes. It is a rarity in Dylan's catalog for its inclusion of celebrity cameos by Jimmie Vaughan, Slash, Elton John, George Harrison, David Crosby, Stevie Ray Vaughan and Bruce Hornsby.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - BOB DYLAN

    Label - Columbia / Sony

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

    Music Genre Secondary - Folk

Track Listing


  1. Wiggle Wiggle
  2. Under The Red Sky
  3. Unbelievable
  4. Born In Time
  5. T.V. Talkin' Song
  6. 10
  7. 000 Men
  8. 2 X 2
  9. God Knows
  10. Handy Dandy
  11. Cat's In The Well -


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 228ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.