Hurting Scene, The

Model: LMCD0224

SKU: 424163 Product ID: 709791

Format - CD

Genre - Singer/Songwriter

Release Date - 05/07/13

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Pick Up?

Add to Cart


    Melody Pool is a singer/songwriter from the Hunter Valley in New South Wales. Captivating audiences with bold vulnerable song writing, Melody caught the attention of American artist Jace Everitt who offered to produce her debut album.

    "The Hurting Scene" was recorded in the USA, co-produced by Brad Jones (Missy Higgins, Josh Rouse, Justin Townes Earle)


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - POOL, MELODY

    Label - Liberation

    Music Genre - Singer/Songwriter

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. The Hurting Scene
  2. Open Book
  3. Somebody You've Never Net Before
  4. All Of The Love
  5. Xavier
  6. Henry
  7. On The Morrow
  8. Lion On The LOOSE
  9. Reckless Road
  10. Substitute
  11. Royal Queen (Mary)
  12. Pretty Little End


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.