Star Wars: Return Of The Jedi - Ost (2018 Reissue)

Model: 8736424

SKU: 630379 Product ID: 881125

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Soundtrack

Release Date ‐ 18/05/18


Add to Cart



    Walt Disney Records are proud to present the Original Motion Picture soundtracks, 'Star Wars: Episodes 1-6' with music composed and conducted by John Williams. The biggest film franchise in cinematic history needs no introduction, but...
    Beginning way back in 1977 with the release of Episode IV: A New Hope, the 1980 sequel, The Empire Strikes Back, and the 1983 release, Return Of The Jedi, the franchise was rejuvenated with the release of three prequels (The Phantom Menace, Attack Of The Clones, and Revenge Of The Sith) as well as The Force Awakens, The Last Jedi and the spin-off Rogue One: A Star Wars Story and the forthcoming Solo.

     All six of these iconic soundtracks have been meticulously re-constructed from new 24/192kHz transfers at Skywalker Sound, supervised by Academy Award winning recording engineer Shawn Murphy and mastered by Patricia Sullivan.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - JOHN WILLIAMS

    Label - Disney

    Music Genre - Soundtrack

    Music Genre Primary - Soundtrack

    Music Genre Secondary - Classical

Track Listing


  1. Main Title (The Story Continues)
  2. Into the Trap
  3. Luke and Leia
  4. Parade of the Ewoks
  5. Han Solo Returns (At the Court of Jabba the Hutt)
  6. Lapti Nek (Jabba's Palace Band)
  7. The Forest Battle
  8. Rebel Briefing
  9. The Emperor
  10. The Return of the Jedi
  11. Ewok Celebration and Finale


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 240ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.