Good Girl Gone Bad: Reloaded

Model: 1771728

SKU: 234550 Product ID: 690587

Format - CD

Release Date - 21/06/08


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    This is where it took off for Rihanna. Tracks like 'Umbrella' (originally penned for Mary J Blige) and 'Don't Stop The Music' put Rihanna in the public spotlight and really ignited her career.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - RIHANNA

    Label - Def Jam

    Music Genre - Urban/Rap

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Umbrella - Feat. Jay-Z
  2. Push Up On Me
  3. Don't Stop The Music
  4. Breakin' Dishes
  5. Shut Up and Drive
  6. Hate That I Love You - Feat. Ne-Yo
  7. Say It
  8. Sell Me Candy
  9. Lemme Get That
  10. Rehab
  11. Question Existing
  12. Good Girl Gone Bad
  13. Cry Rihanna
  14. Disturbia
  15. Take A Bow
  16. If I Never See Your Face Again

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.