Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Bangerz (Gold Series)

PLU: 889854293024
Format - CD
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 22/09/17

Not yet reviewed.

Bangerz is the fourth studio album by American singer Miley Cyrus, released on October 4, 2013, by RCA Records.

Described by Cyrus as "dirty south hip-hop", Bangerz represents a musical departure from her earlier work, which she had grown to feel "disconnected" from. As executive producers, Cyrus and Mike Will Made It collaborated with hip hop producers including Cirkut, Pharrell Williams, and will.i.am to achieve Cyrus' desired new sound.

Their efforts resulted in a primarily pop and R&B record, with lyrical themes that revolve largely around romance. It features guest vocals from several new partners, including pop singer Britney Spears and rappers French Montana, Future, Ludacris, and Nelly.

Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenrePop
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock


  • 1. Adore You
  • 2. We Can't Stop
  • 3. SMS (Bangerz) (featuring Britney Spears)
  • 4. 4x4 (featuring Nelly)
  • 5. My Darlin' (featuring Future)
  • 6. Wrecking Ball
  • 7. Love Money Party (featuring Big Sean)
  • 9. Drive
  • 10. FU (featuring French Montana)
  • 11. Do My Thang
  • 12. Maybe You're Right
  • 13. Someone Else
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.