Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


It’ll All Make Sense In The End

PLU: 194398740324
Format - CD
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 05/11/21
5.0 (2)

James Arthur returns with his fourth album ‘It’ll All Make Sense In The End’.

“With this album from day one there was a sound that I wanted to go for. Even early on it sounded like a real album, a proper body of work. This is the first time I’ve made an album all in one place and you can hear this in the music. There’s something really comfortable about working in your own home with less people – I was able to be more vulnerable than ever."

James has sold over 30 million records worldwide and has released three hugely successful albums 'James Arthur' (No.2), 'Back From The Edge' (No.1) and 'YOU' (No.2), alongside nine solo UK Top 40 singles. He has had two No.1 smash hits and was awarded a disc for reaching a billion streams on Spotify with ‘Say You Won't Let Go’, the No.1 global hit that brought the singer-songwriter from Middlesbrough back from the edge.

Primary Format - MusicCD
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock


  • 1. Running Away
  • 2. Wolves
  • 3. Medicine
  • 4. September
  • 5. Always
  • 6. Emily
  • 7. Last Of The Whiskey
  • 8. Never Let You Go
  • 9. 4000 Miles
  • 10. Deja Vu
  • 11. Ride
  • 12. Avalanche
  • 13. SOS
  • 14. Take It Or Leave It
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Available In stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.