Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Invasion Of Privacy (Import)

PLU: 75678656040
Format - CD
Genre - Hip Hop / RNB
Release Date - 15/03/19
5.0 (1)

Invasion of Privacy is the debut studio album by American rapper Cardi B, first released on April 5, 2018, by Atlantic Records.

Primarily a hip hop album, Invasion of Privacy also comprises trap, Latin and R&B. It features production from 30 Roc, Allen Ritter, Andrew Watt, Ayo, Benny Blanco, Boi-1da, Cassius Jay, Cheeze Beatz, Craig Kallman, Cubeatz, DJ Mustard, DJ Official, DJ SwanQo, Frank Dukes, Invincible, J. White, Keyz, Klenard Raphael, Murda Beatz, Matt Allen. Needlz, NES, Nonstop Da Hitman, Scribz Riley, Tainy, and Vinylz, among others.

The album features guest appearances by Migos, Chance the Rapper, Kehlani, SZA, 21 Savage, J Balvin, Bad Bunny, and YG.

Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenreHip Hop
Music Genre PrimaryHip Hop / RNB


  • 1. Get Up 10
  • 2. Drip (feat. Migos)
  • 3. Bickenhead
  • 4. Bodak Yellow
  • 5. Be Careful
  • 6. Best Life (feat. Chance The Rapper)
  • 7. Cardi B, Bad Bunny & J Balvin - I Like It
  • 8. Ring feat. Kehlani
  • 9. Money Bag
  • 10. Bartier Cardi (feat. 21 Savage)
  • 11. Cardi B & YG - She Bad
  • 12. Thru Your Phone
  • 13. I Do (feat. SZA)
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Limited Awaiting stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.