Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


A Sentimental Christmas With Nat King Cole And Friends: Cole Classics Reimagined

PLU: 602438169177
Format - CD
Genre - Jazz
Release Date - 29/10/21

Not yet reviewed.

One of the most identifiable and memorable voices of the 20thcentury, Nat King Cole recorded nearly 40 albums and over 100 singles that reached Billboard’s pop, R&B, and country charts and sold more than 50 million copies.

Inspired by the historic GRAMMY award winning virtual duet performance of “Unforgettable” between Natalie and Nat King Cole, this unique holiday album weaves Nat’s unparalleled, beautifully restored vocals with new arrangements and contemporary artists to create a collection of beautiful sentimental duets of holiday tracks.

The album’s lead single “The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)” was first recorded by Cole in 1946, this year marks the 75th anniversary of the beloved classic

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelCapitol Records
Music Genre PrimaryJazz
Music Genre SecondaryChristmas


  • 1. Deck The Hall/Joy To The World
  • 2. O Come All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)/The First Noel
  • 3. The Very Thought Of You
  • 4. Auld Lang Syne
  • 5. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
  • 6. O Holy Night
  • 7. O Little Town of Bethlehem/Silent Night
  • 8. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  • 9. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
  • 10. The Little Boy That Santa Claus Forgot
  • 11. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.