Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Celebrate The Music Of Peter Green And The Early Years Of Fleetwood Mac

PLU: 4050538669336
Format - 2CD
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 30/04/21
Pre-Order Price Guarantee

When you pay for your pre-order upfront and the price drops before release day you will be refunded the difference shortly after release.

When will I get my pre-order?

Legendary drummer, Mick Fleetwood enlisted an all-star cast for a one-of-a-kind concert honouring the early years of Fleetwood Mac and its founder, Peter Green which was held on 25th February 2020 at the London, Palladium.

The bill included Billy Gibbons, David Gilmour, Pete Townshend, John Mayall, Christine McVie, Zak Starkey, Steven Tyler, Bill Wyman, Noel Gallagher, Pete Townshend, Neil Finn, Kirk Hammett and Jeremy Spencer. Legendary producer Glyn Johns joined as the executive sound producer and the house band featured Fleetwood himself along with Andy Fairweather Low, Dave Bronze, Rick Vito, Jonny Lang and Ricky Peterson.

Fleetwood, who curated the list of artists performing, said: “The concert is a celebration of those early blues days where we all began, and it’s important to recognize the profound impact Peter and the early Fleetwood Mac had on the world of music. Peter was my greatest mentor and it gives me such joy to pay tribute to his incredible talent. I am honoured to be sharing the stage with some of the many artists Peter has inspired over the years and who share my great respect for this remarkable musician. ‘Then Play On’...”

Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenreRock
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock


  • 1. Rolling Man
  • 2. Homework
  • 3. Doctor Brown (feat. Billy Gibbons)
  • 4. All Your Love (feat. John Mayall)
  • 5. Rattlesnake Shake (feat. Billy Gibbons & Steven Tyler)
  • 6. Stop Messin Round (feat. Christine McVie)
  • 7. Looking For Somebody (feat. Christine McVie)
  • 8. Sandy Mary
  • 9. Love That Burns
  • 10. The World Keep Turning (feat. Noel Gallagher)
  • 11. Like Crying (feat. Noel Gallagher)
  • 12. No Place To Go
  • 13. Station Man (feat. Pete Townshend)
  • 14. Man Of The World (feat. Neil Finn)
  • 15. Oh Well (Pt.1) (feat. Billy Gibbons & Steven Tyler)
  • 16. Oh Well (Pt.2) (feat. David Gilmour)
  • 17. Need Your Love So Bad
  • 18. Black Magic Woman
  • 19. The Sky Is Crying (feat. Jeremy Spencer)
  • 20. I Cant Hold Out (feat. Jeremy Spencer)
  • 21. The Green Manalishi (With The Two Prong Crown) (feat. Billy Gibbons & Kirk Hammett)
  • 22. Albatross (feat. David Gilmour)
  • 23. Shake Your Moneymaker
$24.99 + DELIVERY FROM $1.99
Add to Wishlist
Release Date - 30/04/21
Release Date - 30/04/21
Available Pre-order online

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.