Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Axis: Bold As Love

PLU: 886919389227
Format - CD
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 03/02/12

Not yet reviewed.

The sensational sophomore release of The Jimi Hendrix Experience highlights Hendrix's own evolving musical experimentalism and acknowledges his early musical influences of soul and R&B. Remastered from the original two-track mixdown master tapes, Axis: Bold As Love's 13-songs show the evolving trio as they neared the height of their career. Features the seminal classics "Spanish Castle Magic," "Little Wing," "Castles Made Of Sand," and the classic Easy Rider anthem, "If 6 Was 9".
Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenreRock
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock

Disc 1

  • 1. Exp
  • 2. Up From The Skies
  • 3. Spanish Castle Magic
  • 4. Wait Until Tomorrow
  • 5. Ain't No Telling
  • 6. Little Wing
  • 7. If 6 Was 9
  • 8. You Got Me Floatin'
  • 9. Castles Made Of Sand
  • 10. She's So Fine
  • 11. One Rainy Wish
  • 12. Little Miss Lover
  • 13. Bold As Love
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.