Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Rumour Has It (30th Anniversary Edition)

PLU: 602507214234
Format - CD
Genre - Country
Release Date - 25/09/20

Not yet reviewed.

Reba McEntire will be re-releasing her Triple Platinum album- Rumor Has It on Friday-September 11th.  It is the 30th Anniversary of this iconic album and to help celebrate this the CD will have bonus tracks that have never before been released.

Rumor Has It is the seventeenth studio album by country musician Reba McEntire. It was released on September 4, 1990. The album contained 4 US Top 10 hits including- "Rumor Has It", "Fancy" "Fallin' Out Of Love" and the #1 Song-"You Lie".  The album reached #2 on the Top US Current Country Albums chart.

Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenreCountry
Music Genre PrimaryCountry


  • 1. Climb That Mountain High
  • 2. Rumor Has It
  • 3. Waitin' For The Deal To Go Down
  • 4. You Lie
  • 5. Now You Tell Me
  • 6. Fancy
  • 7. Fallin' Out Of Love
  • 8. This Picture
  • 9. You Remember Me
  • 10. That's All She Wrote
  • 11. Fancy (Dave Aude' Remix)- Bonus Track
  • 12. Fancy (Live At The Ryman)- Bonus Track
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.