Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Dear Evan Hansen (Original Motion Picture Soundrack)

PLU: 602438755424
Format - CD
Genre - Soundtrack
Release Date - 24/09/21

Not yet reviewed.

Based on the award-winning Broadway Musical, Dear Evan Hansen will be released in theatres locally on December 9th – with the official soundtrack dropping in line with the US release in late September.

The 16-track OST album features new recordings by the film cast of beloved songs from the Tony-winning Broadway phenomenon with music and lyrics by the Oscar, Grammy, and Tony winning songwriting team of Benj Pasek and Justin Paul (La La Land, The Greatest Showman). Other features on the album are impressive, including SZA, Dan & Shay, Carrie Underwood, FINNEAS and the lead actor, Ben Platt.

Primary Format - MusicCD
Music Genre PrimarySoundtrack
Music Genre SecondaryPop & Rock


  • 1. Waving Through A Window Ben Platt & Dear Evan Hansen Choir
  • 2. For Forever Ben Platt
  • 3. Sincerely Me Colton Ryan, Ben Platt & Nik Dodani
  • 4. Requiem Kaitlyn Dever, Danny Pino & Amy Adams
  • 5. If I Could Tell Her Ben Platt & Kaitlyn Dever
  • 6. The Anonymous Ones Amandla Stenberg
  • 7. You Will Be Found Ben Platt, Amandla Stenberg, Liz Kate, DeMarius Copes, Isaac Powell, Hadiya Eshe & Dear Evan Hansen Choir
  • 8. Only Us Kaitlyn Dever & Ben Platt
  • 9. Words Fail Ben Platt
  • 10. So Big / So Small Julianne Moore
  • 11. A Little Closer Colton Ryan
  • 12. You Will Be Found Sam Smith feat. Summer Walker
  • 13. The Anonymous Ones SZA
  • 14. Only Us Carrie Underwood & Dan + Shay
  • 15. A Little Closer FINNEAS
  • 16. Waving Through A Window Tori Kelly
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Available In stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.