Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Hans Zimmer - World Of Hans Zimmer Live At Hollywood In Vienna (Bluray)

PLU: 194399339695
Format - BLURAY
Release Date - 29/10/21
4.5 (2)

Finally available: "The World of Hans Zimmer" on BluRay including the captivating concert film "Live at Hollywood in Vienna" from legendary concert hall “KonzerthausWien” featuring Hans Zimmer

For "The World of Hans Zimmer -A Symphonic Celebration" Hans Zimmer has rearranged his greatest hits to create unique concert suites for orchestra, choir and the impressive line-up of soloists from his band. In each concert suite, Hans Zimmer features the most iconic melodies from one of his legendary soundtracks to create a new, self-contained symphonic work. Hence, you get to hear "The Dark Knight," "The Da Vinci Code," "The Lion King," "Pirates of the Caribbean" or "M:i-2 Mission: Impossible 2" like never before.

The album was recorded at the "Hollywood in Vienna" gala, a very special evening during the spectacular "The World of Hans Zimmer" tour, which has thrilled millions of fans worldwide. On that evening, the Vienna Radio Symphony Orchestra and choir Neue Wiener Stimmen, conducted by Martin Gellner, joined the fantastic Hans Zimmer Band including Lisa Gerrard, multi-instrumentalist Pedro Eustache or opera singer Valentina Nafornita to create a unique concert experiencewith Hans Zimmer as special guest.

This dazzling performance is now available on BluRay for the first time. Next to the concert, the BluRay contains six new music videos from the "Enter The World of Hans Zimmer" video competition as well as the music video "Time (Alan Walker Remix)" -a collaboration between Hans Zimmer and Alan Walker –as bonus material.All of this can be enjoyed in stereo audio or in the immersive Dolby Atmos audio format.

Primary Format - MusicBlu-Ray Music


  • 1. The Dark Knight Orchestra Suite
  • 2. Mission Impossible 2 Orchestra Suite: Part 1
  • 3. Mission Impossible 2 Orchestra Suite: Part 2
  • 4. Rush Orchestra Suite
  • 5. Kung Fu Panda: Oogway Ascends -Orchestra Version
  • 6. The Da Vinci Code Orchestra Suite: Parts 14
  • 7. The Da Vinci Code Orchestra Suite: Parts 14
  • 8. The Da Vinci Code Orchestra Suite: Parts 14
  • 9. The Da Vinci Code Orchestra Suite: Parts 14
  • 10. Sherlok Holmes Fantasy
  • 11. The Holiday Orchestra Suite
  • 12. Hannibal: To Every Captive Soul -Orchestra Version
  • 13. The Lion King Orchestra Suite
  • 14. Gladiator Orchestra Suite: Part 3, Now We Are Free
  • 15. Inception: Time -Orchestra Version
  • 16. Pirates of The Caribbean Orchestra Suite Parts 12
  • 17. Pirates of The Caribbean Orchestra Suite Parts 12


  • 1. Hans Zimmer x Alan Walker: Time (REMIX) Official Music Video
  • 2. Inception: Time (Music Video by Neil Smith)
  • 3. Inception: Time (Music Video by Shahrzad Mazloumsaki)
  • 4. The Da Vinci Code Pt. 4 (Music Video by Razif Djamaludin)
  • 5. Gladiator Pt. 3 Now We Are Free (Music Video by Tommaso De Portu)
  • 6. The Dark Knight (Music Video by Charles Eck)
  • 7. The Lion King (Music Video by torrikabe | Thoriq Yasirrahman, Adhedyy)
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Limited Awaiting stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.