Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Western Stars: Songs From The Film (Vinyl)

PLU: 190759970812
Format - 2LP
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 13/12/19

Not yet reviewed.

‘Western Stars – Songs From The Film’ is the companion album to the Warner Bros. feature film, ‘Western Stars.’ The collection features each of the live performances captured in Bruce Springsteen’s directorial debut ‘Western Stars.’

The soundtrack includes every song from Springsteen’s most recent and critically-acclaimed studio album of the same name, as well as a cover of Glen Campbell’s “Rhinestone Cowboy.”

Pulling the audio from the film co-directed by Bruce Springsteen and longtime collaborator Thom Zimny, ‘Western Stars – Songs From The Film’ is backed by a full band and orchestra, recorded live at Stone Hill Farm in Colts Neck, NJ.

Primary Format - MusicVinyl
Music GenreRock
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock

LP 1 - Side A

  • 1. Hitch Hikin
  • 2. The Wayfarer
  • 3. Tucson Train

LP 1 - Side B

  • 1. Western Stars
  • 2. Sleepy Joes Café
  • 3. Drive Fast (The Stuntman)

LP 2 - Side C

  • 1. Chasin Wild Horses
  • 2. Sundown
  • 3. Somewhere North Of Nashville
  • 4. Stones

LP 2 - Side D

  • 1. There Goes My Miracle
  • 2. Hello Sunshine
  • 3. Moonlight Motel
  • 4. Rhinestone Cowboy **originally written by Larry Weiss, made famous and performed by Glen Campbell.